2017-2018 NEMWA Executive Board
President- Josh Swiss- joshswissbr@gmail.com
Vice President- Jay Forgash- jforgash@bayplasticsmachinery.com
Secretary-Dottie Bruger- nemwasec@gmail.com
Treasurer- Bernard Priante bvpriante@yahoo.com

Send dues to 745 Kelley St.  Traverse City, MI 49686


Sunday, September 16th
Sunday, October 14th
Sunday, November 11th
All meetings will be at the Farwell High School Media Center at 2 p.m.

*Contact information for some coaches can be found by clicking on the team on the Team Schedule  page.